top of page

Elizabeth + Jeffery's Engagements

Where do I even start with Elizabeth and Jeffery. These two are easily one of the raddest couple I have ever met. When they told me their vision for their engagement session I was so excited! I drove two hours into Payson, met them at a grocery store and then we all car pooled to one of their favorite camping spots. They brought both of their dogs, Whisky and Flynn, and Whisky was laying on my lap almost the entire time (I was not complaining). I had such a fun time adventuring through the forest and chilling on a cliff with these two. We ended our time together by stopping at their favorite Mexican restaurant and grabbing a beer.

I can not wait for their wedding and bridal session next year. Congradulations to these two and I wish you both the best, you deserve it.


bottom of page